BJ Norris’ Blog

Your Source for Shooting News & Tips

Rimfire Match

I haven’t had any time lately to update the blog (as you all know…), I’ve had stuff going on that (combined with match prep) ate every available minute up and the blog just kind of got left behind.

Anyway, I’m getting ready to head up to the Steel Challenge range for the Rimfire match and then Limited prep for tomorrow. I saw Dave S on the range yesterday, he looks to be shooting well, so it will be interesting as always to see what happens. I know that I’m shooting as well as I ever have, so I’m looking forward to the competition today, and the Friday and Saturday. I’ll update on what happened today later tonight!

August 13, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Best of luck to you BJ!!!

    Comment by delta mike | August 13, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

