BJ Norris’ Blog

Your Source for Shooting News & Tips

USPSA Nationals

Got into Vegas yesterday afternoon to make sure we had plenty of time to settle in and in case we had problems with the airline, which I’m glad to say all of my stuff made it without an issue. I really hope everybody else has a safe and uneventful trip if they are coming in today, the 8th annverisary of the attack on our country.

I haven’t been able to find out much about the match so far, other than there was still major earthwork happening yesterday morning, looking forward to getting out of the range today and getting a look at the stages. Should prove to be an interesting week, competition will be very stiff in all of the divisions. I feel pretty good going into the match, I’ve been shooting very well and all of my equipment is working 100%. It will be very important to keep hydrated and in the shade as much as possible,  just saw the weather, and it’s supposed to hit 103 tomorrow afternoon…

Will try and post more once I get back from the range.

9/11/01, Never Forget!

September 11, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

