BJ Norris’ Blog

Your Source for Shooting News & Tips

Titusville Day 2

Had another good practice day again today. I feel confident going into tomorrow’s Rimfire match. I shot about 1000+ rounds of Rimfire, and cleaned my gun a bit. Thanks to the Aimpoint Micro, I don’t have to worry about my zero wandering. I checked it and didn’t have to adjust it at all. I haven’t had to adjust it since…well…since I put it on the gun over a year ago!

I saw Dave, K.C., and a bunch of other folks I haven’t seen in a while. They all look like they had a good practice today too, so I’m sure it’s going to be another exciting match this year.

Looks like there’s rain coming in tonight. I hope it doesn’t affect tomorrow too much. Maybe it’ll just blow right through here.

Not much else to update on, just trying to relax and get pumped for tomorrow.

March 25, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

