BJ Norris’ Blog

Your Source for Shooting News & Tips

Rimfire Match update

Busy night tonight, so not much time for an update. For those following my Facebook page, you’ll already know that I had some ammo issues throughout the match, namely, rounds not going off. Needless to say, it didn’t lead to my best performance… Big congrats to Dave Sevigny, the 2010 Rimfire Champion, and also setting the new fast time for the Rimfire match, right around 64 seconds.

Looking forward to the Limited and Open matches, hopefully I’ll be able to make the ground up to be in the hunt for SteelMaster. All I can do is try and go 1 for 1 and see what happens!

Facebook was not wanting to let me upload pictures, always says the upload fails right at the last second. I’ll try and work on it some more tomorrow, but I think the wireless network may not have enough upload bandwidth to get the job done. Keep looking on the Facebook to get current updates from the range!

March 26, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

